pac-12_Baseball_Tournament_Logo PNG.png

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

19871_tg-scottsdale-exterior-entrance-night.jpg


Looking for fun things to do or great places to dine in Scottsdale? 

Experience Scottsdale 

Image by ABHISHEK HAJARE

Catering Options

Straight to The Plate Catering

Beth Pedersen | 480-294-1812 beth@straighttotheplate.com 

Pasta 78

Cosmo | 480-287-4416 cosmo@pestoeatery.com   (Specializes in Pasta but can do anything you need.) https://pasta78.com/

Barrio Queen

Malory Forliti | 651-500-4657

malory.forliti@bbq-holdings.com 

Image by Sasun Bughdaryan

ASEC Partner Doctors

Dr. Brian Shafer (LA Dodgers & Arizona Coyotes) https://orthoarizona.org/physicians/brian-shafer

Cell Phone: 602-695-3476

Dr. Gopi Cherukuri (Sports Cardiologist ) https://biltmorecardiology.com/providers/interventional-cardiology/gopi-cherukuri-md/

Cell Phone: 602-448-4840

ASEC Contacts

Nikki Balich - Executive Director

602-502-6493

nikki@azsportsent.com

Julian Bauerle - Operations Intern (FIELD SIDE)

602-618-1827

julian@azsportsent.com 

Jordan Brown - Operations Intern (HOTEL SIDE)

507-429-6403

jbrown@azsportsent.com

Elizabeth Ellis - Director of Operations (PAC-12 Staff Liaison) 

602-919-6244

elizabethjr@azsportsent.com

Kemp Ellis - ASEC Board Member & Host 

602-762-1700 

David Fitzgerald - ASEC Board Chairman & Host

602-284-5865

david.fitzgerald88@yahoo.com 

Image by Nik Lanús

Hotel Partners

DoubleTree Resort 

Nick Jaicks - 480-315-2254

Nick.Jaicks@Hilton.com 

Embassy Suites

David Lange - 480-421-5542

David.Lange@hilton.com

Hilton Scottsdale 

Nick Jaicks - 480-315-2254

Nick.Jaicks@Hilton.com 

Scottsdale Plaza Resort 

Tim  Casey - 480-951-5129

TimC@scottsdaleplaza.com

Courtyard by Marriott Old Town

Nicole Cervantes - 480-248-5056

Nicole.Cervantes@marriott.com

 

Marriott Old Town

Yalundra Brown - 480-874-6091

Yalundra.Brown@marriott.com