top of page
Unknown.png
19871_tg-scottsdale-exterior-entrance-night.jpg


Looking for fun things to do or great places to dine in Scottsdale? 

Experience Scottsdale 

Image by ABHISHEK HAJARE

Catering Options

 

Pasta 78

Cosmo | 480-287-4416 cosmo@pestoeatery.com   (Specializes in Pasta but can do anything you need.) https://pasta78.com/

Image by Sasun Bughdaryan

ASEC Partner Doctors

Dr. Brian Shafer (LA Dodgers & Arizona Coyotes) https://orthoarizona.org/physicians/brian-shafer

Cell Phone: 602-695-3476

Dr. Gopi Cherukuri (Sports Cardiologist ) https://biltmorecardiology.com/providers/interventional-cardiology/gopi-cherukuri-md/

Cell Phone: 602-448-4840

ASEC Contacts

Nikki Balich - Executive Director

602-502-6493

nikki@azsportsent.com

Alex Workman - ASEC Event Coordinator

480.369.0159

aworkman@azsportsent.com

Knox Riddle - ASEC Event Coordinator

480.369.0159

knox@azsportsent.com

Kemp Ellis - ASEC Board Member & Host 

602-762-1700 

David Fitzgerald - ASEC Board Chairman & Host

602-284-5865

david.fitzgerald88@yahoo.com 

Image by Nik Lanús

Hotel Partners

DoubleTree Resort 

Nick Jaicks - 480-315-2254

Nick.Jaicks@Hilton.com 

Embassy Suites

David Lange - 480-421-5542

David.Lange@hilton.com

Hilton Scottsdale 

Nick Jaicks - 480-315-2254

Nick.Jaicks@Hilton.com 

Courtyard by Marriott Old Town

Julia Huntington 429-7785

Julia.Huntington@marriott.com

 

Marriott Old Town

Bailey Mayer - 480-874-6038

Bailey.Mayer@marriott.com

bottom of page