Vote today for the 2020 Arizona Sports Hall of Fame Class! There are no restrictions on how many nominees you vote for but only one (1) vote per person. Voting ends at 11:59pm on June 5, 2020

Episode 5 

OUr Conversation with College Football Playoff's chief operating officer


May 24, 2020 | 3PM Arizona Time

Episode 4

Craig Thompson

Episode 3

Bridgett Binsbacher! 

 (Photo: Sean Logan/The Republic)

Episode 2

Derrick Hall!

Episode 1

Meet the Piestewa Family! 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram



Arizona Sports & Entertainment Commission

Tel. 480-517-9700

Fax.  480-517-9739

15100 North 78th Way, Suite 100

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260